This is such a emotional raw book, that will set every nerve ending on high alert!!

This is such a emotional raw book, that will set every nerve ending on high alert!!
This is such a emotional raw book, that will set every nerve ending on high alert!!

When you start this book, best to go knowing nothing at all!! As you read it you read you will discover different layers upon layers, as you peel them back you will start to feel so may emotions, as you go farther into this book it only gets better and better!! At some points I was holding my breath for what’s going to happen next!!
When I first started this book, I was so happy with the pace and the raw naked emotions you feel as this story unfolds.. Sloth is one very strong-willed person, and does all to survive with the cards that have been dealt!! That’s all of Sloth I’ll give!!
This story is one that hit every emotion so hard that I cried some fat gross tears!! That just emphasizes how totally wonderful this book actually is!!
This book connects with me on a deep level, it’s hard to explain, no spoilers!! All I’ll say is to know deep sadness and find your way through it, reading this book made me embrace what happened!! For that I Thank you Ella James for a very talented and creative book Sloth, that I loved and enjoyed so very much!!
I also want to recommend this to all the loves a great book that has so many demission that you can’t say just one like its romance, mystery, drama and others too. For all 18 and older!!

Leave a Reply

